Our Board of Directors

Chair: Keren Brown Wilson Ph.D., CEO & Founder of AGE+

Vice ChairTony Leineweber, Retired President, Central Catholic High School

Secretary: Kenneth L. Burgess, JD, Partner, Poyner Spruill

Treasurer: Dave Carboneau, Founder, Home First Development

Tina Castañares, MD, Retired Physician

Kristen Connor, Senior Vice President & Community Impact Officer, Heritage Bank

Mary Jaeger, External Affairs Director at Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services

Marvin A. Kaiser, Ph.D., Dean Emeritus, Portland State University

Sean Kuni, Board Member, Kuni Foundation

Carmen Largaespada Fredersdorff, Ph.D., Chair, Nicaraguan Aging Advisory Council

Paul Lumley, Executive Director, Native American Youth and Family Center

Marcus Mundy, Executive Director, Coalition of Communities of Color

Julie Reynolds, Retired, Portland State University, Institute on Aging

Kimberly Solis, MA CMHC, Behavioral Health Case Manager, The Standard Insurance Company

Emeritus Board:

Martha Pelaez, Ph.D.

Janet Sehon

Gary Withers, JD

AGE+ utilizes the expertise of Advisory Councils in the areas in which we work.

Our Team

For general inquiries, email our team at, info@ageplus.org

 

Dr. Keren Brown Wilson, Founder & CEO

(503) 408-4088, kwilson@jfrfoundation.org

 

Stephanie J. Hooper, President

(503) 408-4088, shooper@ageplus.org

 

Dan Fahrbach, Content Development Specialist                                             

(503) 408-4759, dfahrbach@ageplus.org

 

Beth Mitchell, Program Director                                                     

(503) 408-4759, bmitchell@ageplus.org 

 

Gracen Bookmyer, Community Liaison for the Columbia River Gorge       

(509) 637-3232, gbookmyer@ageplus.org

 

Colette Livermore, Operations Specialist        

(503) 869-2521, clivermore@ageplus.org