Our Board of Directors

Chair: Keren Brown Wilson Ph.D., CEO & Founder of AGE+

TreasurerMark Stevenson, EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Craft3

SecretaryTina Castañares, MD, Retired Physician

Kristen Connor, Senior VP & Community Impact Officer, Heritage Bank

Mary Jaeger, External Affairs Director at Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services

Marvin A. Kaiser, Ph.D., Dean Emeritus, Portland State University

Marcus Mundy, Executive Director, Coalition of Communities of Color

Charles Resare, Snr. Director, Grants & Finance, Providence St. Joseph Health

Julie Reynolds, Retired, Portland State University, Institute on Aging

Sarah Scott, Attorney

Kimberly Solis, MA CMHC, Behavioral Health Case Manager, The Standard Insurance Company

Emeritus Board:

Tony Leineweber

Gary Withers, JD

AGE+ utilizes the expertise of Advisory Councils in the areas where we work.

Our Team

For general inquiries, email our team at, info@ageplus.org

 

Dr. Keren Brown Wilson, Founder & CEO

(503) 408-4088, kwilson@jfrfoundation.org

 

Stephanie J. Hooper, President

(503) 408-4088, shooper@ageplus.org 

Beth Mitchell, Communications Director                                                     

(503) 408-4759, bmitchell@ageplus.org 

 

Dan Fahrbach, Content Development Specialist                                             

(503) 408-4759, dfahrbach@ageplus.org

 

Deborah Martin, Community Engagement Manager, Intergenerational & Equity Programs        

(541) 321-8026, dmartin@ageplus.org 

Julia Brown, Community Outreach & Engagement Manager        

(541) 450-9194, jbrown@ageplus.org  

 

Cynthia Mittelsteadt, Community Liaison for Clackamas County       

(503) 303-5059, cmittelsteadt@ageplus.org